Our teachers and staff are special!

Mindy Watson - Head of School - 2020

Mindy Watson

Head of School

Email: mwatson@waprep.org

Laura F1

Laura Granger

Math/Math Club/Robotics Coach/Admin/Assist to Head of School

Email: lgranger@waprep.org

Eunice F1

Eunice Bonaparte

Social Studies Teacher/Model United Nations Advisor (M.U.N.)

Email: ebonaparte@waprep.org

Dexter F1

A Dexter Chapin

Science Teacher

Email: dchapin@waprep.org

WeChat Image_20200603102048

Qian Zhang

Chinese Teacher

Email: qzhang@waprep.org

Rachel

Rachel Mackenna

Art Teacher

Email: rmackenna@waprep.org

b7e1842bad1239f86682a3dd11593f7

Nick Williams

Math/Social Studies/Robotics Coach/College Advising

Email: nwilliams@waprep.org

SephyF1

Sephy Elizai

World Language Teacher

Email: selizai@waprep.org

Paul

Paul Converse

Science Teacher

Email: pconverse@waprep.org

Teresa

Teresa Coggins

Administrative Assistant/PE Teacher

Email: tcoggins@waprep.org

WeChat Image_20200611103500

Andrew Hsia

Assistant Head of School

Email: ahsia@waprep.org

Perry F1

Perry Sein

English Teacher

Email: psein@waprep.org

David

David Dunkley

Music Teacher

Email: daviddunkleychance@gmail.com

14a0e5274df55607a39e30c9448764d

Namrata Poladia

Java Teacher

Email: npoladia@waprep.org